Skip to Main contenet

Where history Meets Adventure

village of clinton home banner bottom texture

2018 General Election Candidates

Below is the list of candidates running for Office in the 2018 General Election.  Required Nomination Papers are available for public viewing during regular business hours at the Village office up on request or by clicking on the Nominees name below.

Please note that candidates names are posted once nomination documents have been recieved by the Chief Election Officer.



Guerin, Diana

Stanke, Roland

Swan, Susan

Zbarsky, Ira


Burrage, Sandra

McIlravey, Kimberly

Paquette, Laura

Pappas, Theodore

Park, David

Rivett, Christine

Robinson, Cynthia

Tapping, David "Ross"


Click the link below to see the School District #74 Nominees for Clinton and area

School Trustee

village of clinton footer background color design